Age of History 3
PyroitzNestorMakhno

The Old Era: An Age of History Two Mod - 0.1.12c (Action and Echo)

The Old Era

Hello,

Im relatively new to the modding community here, but I have been working on a project... actually more of a fever dream.

That project is The Old Era, a mod which asks the question "What if a mod creator threw a bunch of formable nations on a map and made a story around it?" Im proud to say that the answer to that is something completely nonsensical, but something I hope has a good story and will make people scratch their heads at.

Because of this, i am looking for ideas for country event trees, with more info on the discord:

Mod Download (Sorry for No Events, I had an Issue with the mod. Also the link works now): Sorry for the lack of Hype, my scenario isn't showing up and I need to fix that.

Discord: https://discord.gg/E7ZNZQQEPJ

Currently, Action and Echo is 75% complete.

[Pyroitz!] Nestor Makhno

Sneakpeaks of the more recent variety

The_German_Civil_War_-_Final_Sneakpeak_Part_One.thumb.jpg.8558162fb299b88a4bbe1066d258be9e.jpg

The_German_Civil_War_-_Final_Sneakpeak_Part_Two.thumb.jpg.3eff068c30ddf28520228f466d653dd9.jpg

896391275_AmericanCivilWar-PreCivilWar.thumb.jpg.e462700853105812106eac106e2ad978.jpg

Edited by PyroitzNestorMakhno

WEEKLY UPDATE

Today, I started working on events for Europe's dominant power, the Großdeutscher Bund.

The Bund will consist of 7 component states in an alliance: The Deutches Kaiserreich, led by the Militaristic Fredrick III von Hohenzollen, is the current leader of the bund, with elections taking place every four years to determine the Leader of the Bund.

In the Kaiserreich's event tree, you will be able to lead the Großdeutscher Bund in one of three directions:

1) Federalization, and the proclemation of the Großdeutches Kaiserreich;

2) To the Collapse of the Bund, leading its component states to break away and a bloody German civil war to begin

3) The Status quo can be maintained.