Jump to content
Age of History Games

New Leaders + New scenario

Recommended Posts

On 5/25/2019 at 2:38 AM, russl said:

and update the president of Ukraine

There you go, I put another update, but I forgot to update the president of Ukraine, sorry...

I will try to do it tomorrow because today I don't have time

Edited by SuperGion915

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

On 7/18/2019 at 12:30 PM, Kitsun3 said:

s there any way you can teach how to replace the date of birth by the date I take power? Same thanks :D

I'm working in that but it is from an independent mod from this, the problem with that is than the leaders can appear before the date and very late so I'm searching for the code for change it

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm going to add new leaders to the Modern World scenario according to the scenario date (10/01/2018)

I'm actually replacing some leaders just like the president of cuba than will be replaced with the real leader

And I'm adding some leaders to some civilizations that aren't even in a scenario

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

(This is just for say the leaders so the update isn't uploaded) This contains some new leaders than will appear, Lithuania and Sudan new leaders aren't added in the list because they are already in the game.

I will also be cheking the brazillian and american leaders because some of them aren't in the correct date

New leaders for Modern World scenario: 
Juan Manuel Santos (Colombia 2018)
Pedro Pablo Kuczynski (Perú 2018)
Horacio Cartes (Paraguay 2018)
Michelle Bachelet (Chile 2018)
Helen Kilpatrick (Cayman Islands 2018)
Freundel Stuart (Barbados 2018)
Ólafur Ragnar Grímsson (Iceland 2018)
Filip Vujanović (Montenegro 2018)
Mariano Rajoy (España 2018)
Alain Berset (Switzerland 2018)
Eddie Calvo (Guam 2018)
Htin Kyaw (Myanmar 2018)
Mamnoon Hussain (Pakistan 2018)
Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom  (Maldives 2018)
Najib Razak (Malaysia 2018)
Malcolm Turnbull (Australia 2018)
Jean-Francis Treffel (Wallis and Futunia 2018)
Rick Houenipwela (Solomon islands 2018)
Serzh Sargsyan (Armenia 2018)
Giorgi Margvelashvili (Georgia 2018)
Fuad Masum (Iraq 2018)
Ameenah Gurib-Fakim (Mauritius 2018)
Hery Rajaonarimampianina (Madagascar 2018)
Jacob Zuma (South Africa 2018)
Ian Khama (Botswana 2018)
Joseph Kabila (DR Congo 2018)
Ellen Johnson Sirleaf (Liberia 2018)
Ernest Bai Koroma (Sierra Leone 2018)
Marc Holland (Assencion Island 2018)
New leaders for 2019 scenario: 
Mette Frederiksen (Denmark 2019)
Egils Levits (Latvia 2019)
Stevo Pendarovski (North Macedonia 2019)
Zuzana Čaputová (Slovakia 2019)
David W. Panuelo (Micronesia 2019)
James Marape (Papua New Guinea 2019)
Thierry Santa (Fiji 2019)
Philip Rushbrook (Saint Helena 2019)
Presidentes a reemplazar: 
Miguel Díaz Canel - Raúl Castro (Cuba)
Anwar Choudhury - Martyn Roper (Cayman Islands 2019)
Paula Mae Weekes - Keith Christopher Rowley (Trinidad and Tobago)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...