Age of History 3
Vaux

Crimson Skies: An Alternate History Mod for AOH2

42 minutes ago, Vaux said:

THE_RED_ORDER_logo.png.f194ff27d825272537e4ef804ced0924.png
(DISCLAIMER: TRO DOES NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH TNO, THEY ARE NOT CONNECTED AND TRO'S NAME IS JUST A COINCIDENCE WITH THE HOI4 MOD TRO)
image.thumb.png.ac22d110fa0666959f69591283252181.png  The Red Order takes place in the times where you experience the Cold War as its "coldest". But of course there is a little twist to it, some of the things didn't go like OTL thus caused things to get a little bit different and sometimes "quirky".

General Features of TRO:
-Manually colored portraits for each leader.
-A brand new UI and new ideologies
-New provinces to enhance gameplay
-And many graphical changes to fit the atmosphere

If you are somewhat active on r/ageofcivilizations, you might have seen my teasers and leaks for the mod. I have been developing this project for over 4 months now and I think it was the time to open a forum page for it. We already have a discord server(https://discord.gg/3gR2vSThe6) and I really recommend you to join to keep updated.

A common question people ask me about TRO is when will it release, first of all I want to state that I won't give an exact date and say that I will finish on this date etc. I am just giving a general idea for the release date, TRO's release patch "Heia Safari" will release in this spring.

"Heia Safari" Patch will include:
-Full contents for Algeria, Burkina Faso and Zaïre
-Half of the planned content for the 5th French Republic(Rest of it will be added when other French tags recieve content)
-And partial content for South Africa, Cuba, MPLA and UNITA

image.png.a1b9ea4b03f042f606dbc02f51f02428.png

(To give an idea of the UI and portraits)

SCREENSHOTS FROM THE MOD
image.thumb.png.11354011f36e02fd1370080799f8e4b9.pngimage.thumb.png.08386c82ee4909e1a796897bb98efdce.png
image.thumb.png.58fbcd4ea8fb9ac11b4e5be49785ea2a.png